KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA INS VALSURA LIST OF COMMITTEES 2022-23

SR.NO	COMMITTEES NAME	INCHARGE AND MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1	CCA		
	SECONDARY	MRs AMITA MAKWANA I/C	
		MR NIKUNJ VALA	
		MR G B JETHVA	
		MR AJAY KUMAR SHRIMAL	
		MR SANJAY KUMAR TAILOR	
		MRS MIKI KUMARI	
	PRIMARY	MR SANJAY CHOTALIYA I/C	
	FRIVIARI	MRS HAPPY N RATHOD	
2	EXAMINATION	IVIKS HAPPY IN KATHOD	
2	SECONDARY	MD DAIFNDED DADMAD	
	SECONDARY	MR RAJENDER PARMAR I/C	
		MR RAKESH NIM SARKAR	
		MRS AMITA MAKWANA	
		MR ASHOK KUMAR KHANDELWAL	
		MR BHAWANI S MEENA	
	PRIMARY	MR DIVYESH JOSHI I/C	
		MRS RUCHI TRIVEDI	
	CBSE	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
		MR DIL PREET SINGH	
3	TIME TABLE & ARRANGEMENT	Γ	
	SECONDARY	MR RAM –PGT-PHYSICS I/C	
		MR RAVI KUMAR	
	DDIMAADY		
	PRIMARY	MRS SHABINABANU M SAIYED I/C	
_		MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
4	ADMISSION		
	SECONDARY	MR KAILASH MEENA I/C	
		MRS MEENA RAWAT	
		MR DIL PREET SINGH	
	PRIMARY	MR NARESH M VANZA I/C	
		MR CHETAN THAKKAR	
5	MAINTANACE & REPAIR		
	SCHOOL BUILDING	MR NAVNEET PATHAK I/C	
		MR SUDHIR TIWARI	
		MR RAKESH NIMSARKAR	
		MR VIJAY SAIN	
	FURNITURE	MR RAKESH NIMSARKAR I/C	
	IONITIONE	MR RAM PRAVIN CHANDRA	
		MR NIKUNJ K VALA	
<u> </u>	DI AV CDOUND	MS PRAGYA SAXENA	
6	PLAY GROUND	AAD MAH ACH AATTANA	
	BEAUTIFICATION &	MR KAILASH MEENA I/C	
	HORTICULTURE	MS PRAGYA SAXENA	
		MR SANJAY CHOTALIYA	
		MR SANJAY KUMAR TAILOR	
		MRS DEEPU YADAV	
		MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
7	NAEP	MRS AMITA MAKWANA I/C	
		MR KAILASH MEENA	
		MR RAKESH NIM SARKAR	
		MRS PRERNA	
		MR VIJENDRA KUMAR MEENA	
		MRS MIKI KUMARI	
		INMINI VOIMINI CUIMI	
	CHALA DADDAN	AADC NAFENIA DANAAT 1/C	
8	SHALA DARPAN	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	

		ALL TEACHERS	
9	GUIDANCE & COUNSELING	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
,	GOIDAIVEE & COOKSELING	MR MANOJ MEENA	
		MRS SHABINABANU SAIYED	
10	FIRSTAID	MR RAM PRAVIN CHANDRA I/C	
10	FIRSTAID	-	
		MR NARESH VANZA	
11	SCOUT & GUIDE ACTIVITIES	MR DEEPAK I/C	
		MR BHAWANI S MEENA	
		MRS PRERNA	
42	CUDC 6 DUI DUI	+All Trained Tr.	
12	CUBS & BULBUL	MR DIVYESH JOSHI I/C	
		MRS Miki Kumari	
		Mrs Happy Rathod +	
		ALL TRAINED SM & GC, CM & FL	
13	PA SYSTEM	MR NAVNEET PATHAK I/C	
		MR DINESH VAGHELA	
14	MORNING ASSEMBLY	MR MANOJ MEENA I/C	
		MR SANJAY KUMAR TAILOR	
		MR NAVNEET PATHAK	
		MRS MIKI KUMARI	
		MR NK VALA	
		MR G B JETHVA	
		MRS NEHA SAHANI	
		MRS ARCHANA RANA	
15	SCHOOL PROJECT	MR RAJENDER PARMAR I/C	
		MR KAILASH MEENA	
		MRS DEEPU YADAV	
		MRS ARCHANA RANA	
16	RTI	MR DEEPAK I/C	
		, -	
17	ECO CLUB	MR KAILASH MEENA I/C	
		MR VIJENDRA KUMAR MEENA	
		MRS RUCHI TRIVEDI	
		MR VIJAY SAIN	
18	HEALTH WELFARE & MEDICIAL	MR RAM PRAVIN CHNDRA I/C	
		MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
		MRS RUCHI TRIVEDI	
		MRS PRERNA	
19	INTREGITY CLUB	MR RAKESH NIM SARKAR I/C	
13	INTREGITT CLOB	MR NIKUN K VALA	
		MR RAJENDER PARMAR	
		MR VIJAY SAIN	
		MR CHETAN THAKKAR	
20	FOLICATIONAL TOUR		
20	EDUCATIONAL TOUR	MR DIL PREET SINGH I/C	
		MR NARESH VANZA	
		MRS SHABINABANU SAIYED	
24	COURCE MARCATURE & DIADY	MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
21	SCHOOL MAGAZINE & DIARY	MR MANOJ MEENA I/C	
		MRS AMITA MAKWANA	
		MR G B JETHVA	
		MR BHAWANI S MEENA	
		MR N K VALA	
		MR NARESH VANZA	
		MR CHETAN THAKKAR	
		MR RAM PRAVIN CHANDRA	
22	LANGUAGE ROOM	MRS AMITA MAKWANA I/C	
		MR MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	

23	DISCIPLINE	MR DEEPAK I/C	
23	SECONDARY	MR DIL PREET SINGH	
	SEGGREPHIN.	MR MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	
		MR NIKUNJ VALA	
		MRS AMITA MAKWANA	
	PRIMARY	MR NARESH VANZA I/C	
	FRIMARI	1	
	14/5D 0/55 000 14 4/555	& ALL CLASS TEACHERS	
24	WEB SITE COMMITTEE	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
		MR RAJENDER PARMAR	
		MS PRAGYA SAXENA	
25	RAJBHASHA COMMITTEE	MR MANOJ KUMAR MEENA I/C	
		MR BHAWANI S MEENA	
		MR AJYA KUMAR SHRIMAL	
		MR NARESH M VANZA	
		MR INAYAT H. SHEIKH	
26	STAFF QUARTER ALLOTMENT	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
		MR KAILASH MEENA	
		MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
		MR NIKUNJ VALA	
		MR NARESH M VANZA	
27	FEE CHECKING/ONLINE FEE	MR DEEPAK I/C	
	·	MRS MEENA RAWAT	
		MR NARESH VANZA	
28	CLEANLINESS & SANITATION	MR NIKUNJ VALA I/C	
_		MR PRERNA	
		MR RAVI KUMAR	
		MRS MIKI KUMARI	
		MR ASHOK KUMAR KHANDELWAL	
		MRS HAPPY RATHOD I/C	
		MRS DEEPU YADAV	
29	CMP	MS NEHA SAHANI I/C	
	Civil	MR SANJAY CHOTALIYA	
30	PRIMARY ACTIVITY ROOM	MR SANJAY CHOTALIYA I/C	
30	TRIVIARI ACTIVITI ROOM	MRS NEHA SAHANI	
31	SECURITY & CONSERVANCY	MR NAVNEET PATHAK I/C	
21	SECURITY & CONSERVANCY	MR SUDHIR TIWARI	
22	DUDGUAGE COMMUTTEE	MR RAVI KUMAR	
32	PURCHASE COMMITTEE	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
		MR DIL PREET SINGH	
		MR NAVNEET PATHAK	
		MRS AMITA MAKWANA	
		MR NARESH MANU VANZA	
		MR NIKUNJ VALA	
		MR. SANJAY CHOTALIYA	
		MR VIJAY SAIN	
33	ACADEMIC COMMITTEE	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
		MR KAILASH MEENA	
		MR RAM	
		MR DEEPAK	
		MR BHAWANI S MEENA	
		MR NARESH VANZA	
34	SOCIAL SCIENCE EXHIBITION	MR SUDHIR TIWARI I/C	
		MRS AMITA MAKWANA	
		MR DIL PREET SINGH	
		MR RAKESH NIM SARKAR	
		MRS MIKI KUMARI	
		MR AJAY KUMAR SHRIMAL	
		MR VIJAY SAIN	
	1	14117 613/71 3/71118	1

35	SCIENCE EXHIBITION OLMP.	MR KAILASH MEENA I/C	
		MR RAM	
		MR DEEPAK	
		MR VIJENDRA KUMAR MEENA	
36	LIBRARY	MR G B JETHVA I/C	
		MR MANOJ MEEENA	
		MR SANJAY KUMAR TAILOR	
		MR CHETAN THAKKAR	
		MRS RUCHI TRIVEDI	
		MR RAM PRAVIN CHANDRA	
37	EXTERNAL COMPETITION	MR RAM I/C	
	OLYMPIADS ETC.	MR RAJENDER PARMAR	
		MR KAILASH MEENA	
38	SPORTS	MR RAM PRAVIN CHANDRA I/C	
		MR BHAWANI S MEENA	
		MR RAJENDER PARMAR	
39	BACK TO BASICS	MR KAILASH MEENA I/C	
		MR RAJENDER PARMAR	
		MR NARESH VANZA	
40	INCOME TAX	MR RAJENDER PARMAR I/C	
		MR DIL PREET SINGH	
		MR NARESH M VANZA	
		MR RAVI KUMAR	
41	GATE ENTRY PASS	MR NIKUNJ K VALA I/C	
		MR INAYAT H. SHEIKH(OFFICE)	
42	STAFF QUARTER INVENTORIES	MR DIL PREET SINGH I/C	
	,	MRS MEENA RAWAT	
		MR RAVI KUMAR	
		MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
43	M & R STAFF QUARTERS	MR NAVNEET PATHAK I/C	
		MR KAILASH MEENA	
		MRS RUCHI TRIVED	
		MR NIKUNJ VALA	
44	PHTOGRAPHY	MR PRAGYA SAXENA I/C	
		MR NIKUNJ VALA	
		MR DIVYESH JOSHI	
45	GRIEVANCE CELL	MR RAKESH NIM SARKAR I/C	
		MRS MIKI KUMARI	
		MR NARESH M VANZA	
		MRS RUCHI TRIVEDI	
46	CONDEMNATION	MRS MEENA RAWAT I/C	
		MR NAVNEET PATHAK	
		MR ASHOK KUMAR KHANDELWAL	
		MR RAKESH NIMSARKAR &	
		ALL DEPARTMENT HEAD	
47	STAFF ROOM	MR RAJENDER PARMAR I/C	
•		MRS AMITA MAKWANA	
		MRS PRERNA	
		MR AJAY KUMAR SHRIMAL	

(B M SHARMA)
PRINCIPAL
K V INS VALSURA

SCHOOL RESPONSE TEAMS

SL.	PARTICULARS	NAME OF TEAM	MEMBERS WITH	CONTACT
NO.		LEADER	DESIGNATION	DETAILS
1	EVACUATION	MR RAM PRAVIN	MR NAVNEET PATHAK	
		CHANDRA	MRS RUCHI T	
			MRS HAPPY N	
			MRS DEEPU YADAV	
2	SEARCH &	MR VIJENDRA KUMAR	MR SUDHIR TIWARI	
	RESCUE TEAM	MEENA	MR CHETAN THAKKAR	
			MR SANJAY KUMARAR	
			TAILOR	
3	FIRST AID &	MR RAM PRAVIN	MR KAILSH MEENA	
	MEDICAL TEAM	CHANDRA	NURSING OFFICER	
			MRS HAPPY RATHOD	
			MR RAVI KUMAR	
4	TRANSPORT	MR SANJAY	MR DEEPAK	
	SAFETY TEAM	CHOTALIYA	MR NARESH VANZA	
			MRS DEEPU YADAV	
			MRS MIKI KUMARI	

(B M SHARMA)
PRINCIPAL
K V INS VALSURA